+357 957 145 08
altaltalt

Sheree

Sherry was born in London, UK. A beloved mother and grandmother, she specialises in teaching children aged 3+. Sherry’s classes are held in a playful form, with the use of learning materials, audio files and English tabletop games. So even the youngest are never bored at her classes. Sherry also has a vast experience of teaching students, including her work in the hosting family format.

Alex

Alex comes from Sheffield, UK. A mother of 3 children, she gets on very well not only with adults, but also with little kids and school students. Her teaching practice is over 10 years, and she has a TEFL certificate received in 2010. Alex specialises in both extending the students’ basic knowledge and preparing them for international exams.

Andriana

Born in Liverpool, UK, Andrianna is currently a student of English literature. She takes an active stand in life, and that makes her classes very dynamic and intense. Andrianna is particularly good at teaching pronunciation and colloquial language. She also speaks Russian a little, which may ease communication with Russian students, especially children.

Joanne

Joanna was born in Birmingham, UK. She is a mother of two teenagers and gets on very well with children. Joanna has been teaching for over 17 years and has had a TEFL certificate since 2002. She specialises in preparing students for international exams and in teaching children and teenagers. Joanna is a wonderful, heartfelt teacher who is always fully committed to work and seeks to achieve the maximum result. All her students mark quick and steady progress from her classes.

Becky

Becky is a professional teacher from the UK. She has a TEFL certificate and a teaching experience of over 25 years. Apart from being a tutor, she currently also teaches foreign students in Cyprus. Becky has a vast experience of working with children, including the ones of pre-school age.

Olivia

Born in Ireland, Olivia is now living in Cyprus. She received a TEFL certificate in 2010 and has since been working as a teacher. Currently she is also a student of English literature. What makes Olivia’s lessons really exciting is that her students are involved into discussions of the latest English books and films, which helps them enrich their vocabulary very quickly.

Send message

Just fill all text-inputs in this form

Send message
Наверх

+7 925 338 35 49
altaltalt

Шери

Уроженка Лондона. Любимая мама и бабушка своих внуков. Специализируется на обучении детей с 3-х летнего возраста. Занятия с Шери проходят в игровой форме с использованием обучающих материалов, аудиозаписей и английских настольных игр, поэтому на её занятиях не бывает скучно даже самым маленьким. Также у Шери большой опыт преподавания студентам; в том числе работает в формате «hosting family».

Aлекс

Уроженка Шеффилда (Великобритания). У Алекс трое своих детей, поэтому она прекрасно находит общий язык не только со взрослыми, но и с малышами, и школьниками. Обладает сертификатом TEFL с 2010 года, опыт работы более 10 лет. Алекс специализируется как на увеличении базовых знаний английского языка, так и на подготовке к международным экзаменам.

Андрианна

Уроженка Ливерпуля. Андрианна студенка, изучает английскую литературу. Имеет активную жизненную позицию, занятия с ней проходят очень интенсивно и насыщенно. Прекрасно работает с произношением и улучшением разговорной речи. Андрианна также немного говорит по-русски, что может облегчить коммуникации, особенно с детьми.

Джоанна

Уроженка Бермингема. Мать двоих подростков, прекрасно ладит с детьми. Обладает сертификатом TEFL, получен в 2002 году. Опыт преподавания более 17 лет. Специализируется на подготовке к международным экзаменам, а также обучении детей и подростков. Джоанна прекрасный сердечный педагог, полностью отдается работе и всегда настроена только на максимальный результат, все ее ученики отмечают быстрый и уверенный результат от совместных занятий.

Бэкки

Профессиональный преподаватель из Великобритании. Обладает сертификатом TEFL и имеет преподавательский стаж более 25 лет. Помимо репетиторской деятельности в данный момент работает с иностранными студентами на Кипре. Бэкки имеет большой опыт работы с детьми, в том числе дошкольного возраста.

Оливия

По происхождению ирландка, в настоящее время проживает на Кипре. Обладает сертификатом TEFL c 2010 года, с этого же времени ведет преподавательскую деятельность. В данный момент студентка, изучает английскую литературу. Занятия с Оливией проходят в увлекательной форме с обсуждением актуальных английских произведений и фильмов, что позволяет в краткие сроки значительно расширить лексикон.

Оставить заявку

Заполните все пункты и мы свяжемся с Вами

Отправить
Наверх