+357 957 145 08
altaltalt

For tourists

We often want to raise our level in the fields of our interest, be it sports, cooking, dancing or foreign languages. However, the rush of daily life makes it virtually impossible as we simply have no time for it. We offer you the opportunity to learn English while having a holiday. Even if you’re not planning to stay long, you can hire a personal tutor and have, for example, 5 lessons a week. Then the result will be visible as soon as in 10-14 days. And since English is the second language of communication in Cyprus, the knowledge you have gained during the day can be used in the evening while you are out for dinner or shopping.

There are many UK natives in Cyprus, so the prices for British teachers’ services are quite moderate. Don’t miss out on our offer!

For children

It is common knowledge that children learn better in the course of playing. That’s why only the teachers who love games work with children at our school. And certainly, they are all native speakers. So the children willy-nilly have to start speaking and understanding because they are eager for the game to continue. Our teachers will help your child get better prepared for school, or they can also start tuition ‘from scratch’, which includes training correct British pronunciation.

And while your children are busy learning the language, you will have extra time for yourself – just what parents on holiday need so much!

For locals

We guess it’s obvious for anyone living in Cyprus that it’s difficult to do without English here. Due to the country’s ethnic diversity, even knowing Greek is, unfortunately, not enough. But our teachers can help you with that. Each and every one of them is a native speaker. Our teachers use special programmes, one of which is chosen for a particular customer.
We work with both adults and children. It is also possible to arrange lessons for family groups. Our teachers will be happy to come to your place or to meet you on their territory.

Group lessons

XYZ School also provides the option of group lessons – the more the merrier! Our best teachers are at your service. We test your level beforehand (it’s free of charge) and choose the most suitable programme. The classes are held in the village of Deryneia, a 10-minute drive from Ayia Napa. For small groups of 2 to 5 people, it is also possible to arrange lessons on the customers’ territory or ‘on neutral ground’ (a cafe, for example). Such classes have distinctive benefits: you can either meet new, interesting people or have a good and useful time together with your friends or family. And certainly, the price will be lower compared to individual lessons.

Group lessons for children

Studying on holidays is a nice and useful thing, and it’s even more fun if you’re in peers’ company. XYZ School offers group lessons for our little students. The classes are held by our best kid-teaching staff in the village of Deryneia (a 10-minute drive from Ayia Napa). We do a preliminary testing after which groups are formed according to the age and level. Our lessons for children are based on games and involve a great variety of training materials such as tabletop games, classic English toys, colourful books, learning cards and specialised applications. During the classes, children only use the English language, so their spoken skills are improved very quickly. Our teachers pay much attention to pronunciation and grammar. Group lessons will not only help children make new friends, but also allow parents extra 90 minutes of rest.

Send message

Just fill all text-inputs in this form

Send message
Наверх

+7 925 338 35 49
altaltalt

Для туристов

Зачастую мы хотим повысить свой уровень в интересующих нас направлениях – будь то спорт, кулинария, танцы или иностранные языки, но в связи с суетой будних дней это становится практически невозможным, банально не хватает на это времени. Мы предлагаем Вам изучать английский язык, отдыхая. Даже если Вы приехали ненадолго, взяв частного репетитора и занимаясь с ним, к примеру, 5 раз в неделю, уже через 10-14 дней Вы увидите заметный результат. Тем более, что в связи с тем, что на Кипре второй язык – английский, вечером Вы можете выйти на ужин или «шоппинг» и применить знания, полученные в течение дня с нашим преподавателем.

В связи с большим количеством выходцев из Великобритании на Кипре, цены на услуги преподавателей-англичан заметно дешевле, чем в России. Успейте воспользоваться нашим предложением!

Для детей

Известно, что дети лучше всего учатся, играя. Поэтому с детьми у нас работают только те, кто обожает играть. И все они, разумеется, носители английского языка. Волей-неволей ребенок вынужден начать говорить и понимать, ведь ему так хочется, чтобы игра продолжалась! Наши специалисты помогут подтянуть Вашего ребенка к школе или и вовсе начнут обучение «с нуля», изначально поставив ребенку правильное британское произношение.

Ну а пока Ваши дети заняты изучением языка, у Вас высвобождается некоторое время на себя, что так необходимо нам, родителям, когда мы на отдыхе!

Для местных жителей

Полагаем, что всем, проживающим на Кипре, очевидно, что на Кипре без английского языка жить тяжело. В связи с многонациаональностью находящихся на Кипре граждан даже владение греческим, к сожалению, не является достаточным. В связи с этим мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться услугами наших преподавателей, которые все без исключения являются носителями английского языка. Наши преподаватели работают по специально разработанным программам, одна из которых будет подобрана индивидуально под Вас.

Мы работает как со взрослыми, так и с детьми. При желании возможны занятия в семейных группах. Наши преподаватели с радостью приедут к Вам домой или примут Вас на своей территории.

Групповые занятия

XYZ-School также предоставляет возможность для групповых занятий – вместе веселее!!! Занятия проводят лучшие наши педагоги. Предварительно проводится бесплатное тестирование на уровень знаний и выбирается наиболее подходящая программа. Занятия проводятся в поселке Деринея, в 10 минутах езды от Айя-Напы. В случае небольших групп (2-5 человек), также возможно проведение занятий на территории клиентов или на нейтральной территории (в кафе). Преимущества таких занятий прежде всего в том, что вы можете весело и с пользой проводить время со своими друзьями, семьей или наоборот познакомиться с новыми интересными людьми. И, конечно же, цена на такие занятия дешевле, чем на индивидуальные уроки.

Групповые занятия для детей

Заниматься на отдыхе – полезно и приятно, а заниматься в компании ровесников еще и весело! XYZ School предлагает своим маленьким ученикам групповые занятия, которые будут проходить с нашими лучшими детскими преподавателями в поселке Деринея (10 мин. езды от Айя-Напы). Мы разделяем группы по возрастам и уровню знаний, предварительно проведя тестирование. Все детские занятия проходят в игровой форме с большим количеством тематических пособий, таких как: настольные игры, классические английские игрушки, красочные книжки, карточки и специализированные приложения. На наших занятиях дети говорят исключительно на английском языке, что позволяет быстрее совершенствовать разговорную речь. Особое внимание наши англоязычные преподаватели уделяют постановке произношения и особенностям английской грамматики. Также групповые уроки английского помогают детям обрести новых друзей, а родителям дают дополнительные 1,5 часа отдыха!

Оставить заявку

Заполните все пункты и мы свяжемся с Вами

Отправить
Наверх